ISSA-NOVA Member Awards

As of 2014, 50 ISSA-NOVA members have been honored for “sustained membership and contributions to the profession” through the ISSA Fellow Program. Those honorees are listed on this page.

To learn more about the program, please visit Contact dir_awards(at)issa-nova(dot)org if you are interested in applying for an ISSA Fellow Program award and would like to receive endorsement from the ISSA-NOVA chapter.

Distinguished Fellow

Qualifications: 12 years association membership; 5 years of sustained volunteer leadership in the association; 10 years of documented exceptional service to the security community and a significant contribution to security posture or capability
Howard “Skip” Chapman Susan Hansche Brian Schultz


Qualifications: 8 years of association membership; 3 years of volunteer leadership in the association; 5 years of significant performance in the profession.
Mark Wilson    

Senior Member

Qualifications: 5 years of ISSA membership; 10 years relevant professional experience
Patrick Allen Alexander Fry Steven Rodrigo
Esther Ankomah John Fulmer Randy Sabett
Stephen Battista Paul Gerke Cragin Shelton
Aaron Bills Jim Graham James Smith
Brian Blodgett Amy Howland Michael Smith
Robert Bollig Zena Jones Richard Smith
Lewis Braithwaite Omar Khawaja Cathy Tebo
Ralph Broom Joseph Klimkowski Obaid Uzzaman
Marie Burton Gary Liebo Vernon Vogel
Charles Catlett Hugh McArthur Mark Weatherford
Guy Copeland Matt Mosley James Wiehl
Tracy Dattner Richard Murphy Jim Wiggins
John Devins Steve Nichols Carl Willis-Ford
Carole Dicker Alfred Ouyang David Wilson
Seton Droppers Leyton Pitzer  
Rhonda Farrell Angel Rivera